Hotel NH Laguna Palace Venezia

. Lisez les détails, voyez les cartes, les photos et réservez en ligne

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 72 usagers sur 84

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 3.8
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.1
    • Propreté de la chambre 3.9
    • Confort de la chambre 3.9
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 3.4
  • Service offert 3.9
    • Accueil reçu 3.8
    • Professionalisme du personnel 3.9
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 3.9
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 4
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 3.5
    • Photos de la structure 3.8
    • Photos des chambres 3.6
    • Services disponibles 3.5
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 3

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (16) 3.8
  • Couple (50) 4
  • Couple avec Fils (1) 3.1
  • Voyageur pour travail (15) 3.7
  • Groupe (2) 4
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 30 Novembre 2016
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Michele Giannattasio (Italie)Couple
  • 1 Octobre 2016
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 7 Octobre 2015
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Patrick Henneberry (États-Unis)Couple
  • 28 Septembre 2015
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Based on information on your website, we thought that the bus to Venice was very close in walking distance from the hotel (basically no more than a 5 minute walk). It is actually almost 15 minutes. This needs to be more clearly spelled out on the website. Thanks.

    Anonyme (Suisse)Couple
  • 22 Septembre 2015
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Room was so cold. I needed a jacket!

    Diane Vqigilante (États-Unis)Couple
  • 27 Août 2015
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Julie Eardman (Australie)Couple
  • 19 Juillet 2015
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    LEE YOUNGHOON (Corée du Sud)Voyageur pour travail
  • 21 Décembre 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 23 Septembre 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Good bus access to downtown, close to airport.

    David crall (États-Unis)Couple
  • 18 Mai 2014
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    The breakfast was phenomenal!
    The hotel was not represented as 2 buildings and to get between the building was not easy as the nearest entrances between buildings were locked and we had to go out to the street and all the way around both buildings to come back in where our other party's room was.

    P Emilie Bailey (Canada)Couple
  • 16 Mars 2014
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Fredrik B (Suède)Voyageur pour travail
  • 25 Janvier 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    The room cleanliness: I gave a low rating because I found some inexcusable items. A used bottle of drinking water next to the bed, used soap in the shower, paper in the toilet, toothpaste in the glass drinking cup from previous guest, and pubic hair in the bidet. Therefore I had no trust that the room was clean. I even used the shampoo from the hotel to clean again the shower-tub, toilet and so on. Not really the right type of cleaner, but I felt better! The hotel, however, was appropriately aghast and effusive with their apologies.

    Anonyme (Autriche)Voyageur pour travail
  • 1 Décembre 2013
    4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 12 Novembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 14 Octobre 2013
    1.6 / 5 Suffisant

    Very expensive compared to service provided

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 17 Juin 2013
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (Pays-Bas)Voyageur pour travail
  • 14 Juin 2013
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Volker Diegelmann (Allemagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 14 Avril 2013
    1.7 / 5 Suffisant

    Livello qualitativo generale non corrispondente alle stelle riconosciute al'hotel.

    Luciano GAUDIO (Belgique)Voyageur pour travail
  • 4 Décembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 26 Novembre 2012
    4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Finlande)Voyageur individuel
  • 24 Août 2012
    1.6 / 5 Suffisant

    Auf keinen Fall 4 Sterne Hotel

    Wolfgang Kratochwil (Autriche)Couple
  • 7 Août 2012
    4 / 5 Bon

    The staff failed to repair the safe although the problem was mentioned to the desk two or three times. The room was sparsely decorated. There was nothing on any of the walls. Some cabinets didn't open. The breakfasts were outstanding. There was no one available to assist with the luggage.

    Howard Fredman (U.s. Minor Outlying Islands)Couple
  • 2 Août 2012
    2.8 / 5 Assez bon

    Arrived early and the check in clerk was very rude. She said a room will be available in 30 minutes and it took over 90. Also, on Monday I thought the maid had not left any bath towels and when I said so, it took over 90 minutes to receive them. Again the hotel property is very nice but definitely needs an upgrade to service.

    Kenneth Weitz (États-Unis)Couple
  • 12 Juin 2012
    2.9 / 5 Assez bon

    The hotel was extremely noisy. My accommodations were on the second floor and each morning I awoke to sounds of breakfast preparation. The walls were not soundproof. Wifi is not free in the rooms and will cost 9€ for. 24 hour usage, however if you go to the lobby you can be issued a courtesy username and password that allots you 30 min of free wifi in the lobby only. The cleaning service was not consistent once they came at 6 in the evening and once at 10:00 in the morning and they ignored the do not disturb sign. The bus needed to take you to the main centre has a stop about 3 blocks away from the hotel so if you don't call for a taxi you will need to trek to the bus stop. Overall it was not a 4 star hotel quality with the exception of the breakfast and restaurant for dinner where the food was pretty good. Also there are to buildings which you could be placed and either one so inquire before had as there is currently no connecting walkway between the two which is a bit odd.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 10 Juin 2012
    2.6 / 5 Assez bon

    When I book the hotel by internet I suposed it is bether than I find. There is no free wi fi in the rooms but in the internet they say it has free internet. The employes in the loby is not very polite,and not professional. They put us in the other building and this is very bad because for us to go to the brekfast we need to walk outside the building.

    Suly Liberman (États-Unis)Couple
  • 9 Juin 2012
    2.8 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 6 Mai 2012
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Sergio biondi (Italie)Groupe
  • 2 Mai 2012
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    Manutenzione ascensori, avevano parecchi problemi
    Mancato funzionamento tenda elettrica
    Una Mano di vernice su una parte del soffitto del bagno(era marrone)
    Vedendo il tipo di struttura ed essendo stato in altri nh hoteles la tv in camera mi sembra un po' datata

    Andrea gasperini (Italie)Couple
  • 16 Avril 2012
    3.5 / 5 Bon

    My suggestion is to link the main buliding to next by a bridge either on seconed floor or underground and have a good resturent with verince food plus communications requirments for the customer.
    regards

    Thayer AL_Matouq (Kuwait)Couple
  • 12 Avril 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Emira Seferovic (Swaziland)Couple
  • 25 Janvier 2012
    2.9 / 5 Assez bon

    Philip Germansderfer (États-Unis)Voyageur pour travail
  • 5 Janvier 2012
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Australie)Couple
  • 6 Décembre 2011
    2.8 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (Pologne)Couple
  • 4 Décembre 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Andrea Armani (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 26 Novembre 2011
    3.2 / 5 Assez bon

    Booking in Building part A, because part B is without room service, without breakfast area a.s.o

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 17 Novembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    L'accesso alla wifi dovrebbe essere inclusa nel costo della stanza...anche McDonald lo fornisce gratuito!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 21 Septembre 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Cleanliness and sanitisation in the bathroom can be improved.

    Jeannette Axisa (Malte)Voyageur individuel
  • 2 Septembre 2011
    2.5 / 5 Assez bon

    I think that there is some "laissez faire" in this 4 star hotel.
    To me the service declined compared to a former stay three years ago.
    I would recommend that NH sent "undercover staff" for inspections in order to fix some issues (cleanliness, plumbing, staff at reception...) that could damage the image and the business in the future.
    Sincerely
    Nicolas Pellenc

    Pellenc Nicolas (Canada)Couple
  • 8 Juillet 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 3 Juillet 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 15 Juin 2011
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    ANNA BUADAS ARTAU (Espagne)Couple
  • 25 Mai 2011
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    Personalunzufriedenheit an der Bar!!!!!!

    Johann Marchsteiner (Autriche)Couple
  • 24 Mai 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Daniel schargorodsky (Argentine)Couple
  • 26 Avril 2011
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 10 Avril 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 28 Mars 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Hongrie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 27 Mars 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Some problems with languages from the room service

    COSTEDOAT Sophie (France)Voyageur pour travail
  • 28 Novembre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 27 Novembre 2010
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Richard Pendino (États-Unis)Couple
  • 18 Octobre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Steveninck Paul (Belgique)Voyageur individuel
  • 11 Octobre 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Kathleen Langtry (Canada)Voyageur individuel
  • 27 Août 2010
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Well, As we experienced our entire trip in different region of Italy, Now we are absolutely certain that unfortunately Italian people are not friendly, in addition they never smile, not even a fake one during a day. Therefor I must say the entire staff at this hotel were not friendly at all, and to be clear I have to say they were bit aggressive as well, particularly African European receptionist.
    On the other hand the hotel itself & the location was absolutely great.

    Anonyme (Hongrie)Groupe
  • 19 Août 2010
    4 / 5 Bon

    Giandomenico Modena (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 18 Août 2010
    3 / 5 Assez bon

    The quality of food on Restaurant on building 1 was very bad and expensive.

    LUIS ESCARRA (Espagne)Couple
  • 4 Août 2010
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Meglio prevedere un collegamento fluviale a Venezia

    ROBERTA LAMBERTINI (Italie)Couple
  • 9 Juillet 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 27 Mai 2010
    3.6 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Voyageur pour travail
  • 21 Mai 2010
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Thomas Gerson (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 2 Mai 2010
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Julie IMMER (France)Couple
  • 11 Mars 2010
    4 / 5 Bon

    Daniel (Italie)Couple
  • 23 Février 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 13 Février 2010
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    RACHELE DESHAYS (France)Couple
  • 26 Octobre 2009
    3.1 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple
  • 17 Juillet 2009
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Aria condizionata troppo forte e non regolabile dalla stanza

    Pierpaolo iannone (Italie)Couple
  • 12 Mars 2009
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Ho trovato la superior piuttosto piccola e senza tv lcd (presente ormai dappertutto) e assenza di sky.

    AMALIA BARBA (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 18 Février 2009
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    We have had lunch on the arrival day (buffet) for the price of E 15.- / person. It was extremely well supplied and they extended the service time beyond the normal hours as we arrived early afternoon. The price was very reasonable and, in particular, the large variety of fresh fruit available was appreciated.
    The same is true for the morning breakfast (included in the room price) where, again, plenty of fresh fruit was available.
    The only suggestion for improvement concerns the coffee service : coffee should be served on table (which is true for capuccino available upon request) or, at least, the size of the cups should be bigger when one must fetch ones own coffee from the machine.

    Johann Bogensberger (Suisse)Couple
  • 18 Février 2009
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Jean-noel Abric (France)Couple
  • 7 Décembre 2008
    4 / 5 Bon

    Too many light switches in the room (and some lamps seems not to have one...)
    I had a suite with a kitchen corner. You should repair (and clean!) the protection of the cooking corner as it is not easy to open the minibar because of it!
    Otherwise, very nice hotel, I come back regularly!

    Anne, Brussels (Belgique)Voyageur pour travail
  • 3 Décembre 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Nella mia camera 562 pioveva dentro

    Andrea Scholtz Rautenstrauch (Italie)Couple
  • 25 Octobre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    The hotel was as pictured on the website and the staff was professional and friendly. The room was modern and well appointed and quite comfortable even though we were only there one night. It was a little farther from the airport than what I thought it was, but we were able to reserve a taxi easily for our early morning flight. Since we did leave so early, we did not get a chance to partake of the breakfast that was offered.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 20 Octobre 2008
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (France)Voyageur individuel
  • 26 Septembre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (Autriche)Couple
  • 16 Septembre 2008
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    More rotation between hotel and Venice

    RUDY PUPIN (France)Couple
  • 18 Août 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Raymond Langston (États-Unis)Couple
  • 6 Mai 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Entre los hoteles de Venecia que conocemos este ha sido el mejor en cuanto a limpieza, atención y precios. Lo recomendamos

    Oleg (Espagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 24 Avril 2008
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 31 Mars 2008
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    We loved to have breakfast! So we really missed the good italian coffee at breakfast and more freshness (especially cheese,sausage and bred). And it was too much chlorine in the water so that the whole room smelled like this.
    But we loved the bus shuttle! That was a really great service of the hotel.

    Jeannine B. (Allemagne)Couple
  • 28 Janvier 2008
    4 / 5 Bon

    Internet connection (Swisscom) very bad, too slow, no wi-fi, and very expensive!!!

    Anne Minne (Belgique)Voyageur individuel
  • 3 Janvier 2008
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Maja (Italie)Couple
  • 14 Décembre 2007
    2 / 5 Suffisant

    Anonyme (Pays-Bas)Voyageur individuel
  • 16 Novembre 2007
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Very pleasant staff. Pretty ok wine. Comfortable and quiet room over looking the moored boats was very much appreciated. Pity it was not so easy to catch the train or bus in to Venice, but then the price was not rip off like most of Venice.

    Chris (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 28 Octobre 2007
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Turquie)Couple
  • 25 Octobre 2007
    3.1 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 22 Octobre 2007
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    15 minutes to venice by bus. Everything was very good.

    Anonyme (Autriche)Couple

Laissez vos commentaires