Hotel NH Laguna Palace Venezia

. Lesen Sie Details, sehen Sie Landkarte und Fotos an und buchen Sie on-line

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 72 Gästen aus 84

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 3.8
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 4.1
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 3.9
    • Komfort des Zimmers 3.9
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 3.4
  • Hotelservice 3.9
    • Empfang 3.8
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 3.9
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 3.9
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 4
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 3.5
    • Hotelbilder 3.8
    • Zimmerbilder 3.6
    • Ausstattungen 3.5
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 3

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (16) 3.8
  • Paar (50) 4
  • Paar mit Kinder (1) 3.1
  • Geschäftsreisende (15) 3.7
  • Gruppe (2) 4
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 30 November 2016
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Michele Giannattasio (Italien)Paar
  • 1 Oktober 2016
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 7 Oktober 2015
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Patrick Henneberry (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 28 September 2015
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Based on information on your website, we thought that the bus to Venice was very close in walking distance from the hotel (basically no more than a 5 minute walk). It is actually almost 15 minutes. This needs to be more clearly spelled out on the website. Thanks.

    Anonym (Schweiz)Paar
  • 22 September 2015
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Room was so cold. I needed a jacket!

    Diane Vqigilante (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 27 August 2015
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Julie Eardman (Australien)Paar
  • 19 Juli 2015
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    LEE YOUNGHOON (Südkorea)Geschäftsreisende
  • 21 Dezember 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 23 September 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Good bus access to downtown, close to airport.

    David crall (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 18 Mai 2014
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    The breakfast was phenomenal!
    The hotel was not represented as 2 buildings and to get between the building was not easy as the nearest entrances between buildings were locked and we had to go out to the street and all the way around both buildings to come back in where our other party's room was.

    P Emilie Bailey (Kanada)Paar
  • 16 März 2014
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Fredrik B (Schweden)Geschäftsreisende
  • 25 Januar 2014
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    The room cleanliness: I gave a low rating because I found some inexcusable items. A used bottle of drinking water next to the bed, used soap in the shower, paper in the toilet, toothpaste in the glass drinking cup from previous guest, and pubic hair in the bidet. Therefore I had no trust that the room was clean. I even used the shampoo from the hotel to clean again the shower-tub, toilet and so on. Not really the right type of cleaner, but I felt better! The hotel, however, was appropriately aghast and effusive with their apologies.

    Anonym (Österreich)Geschäftsreisende
  • 1 Dezember 2013
    4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 12 November 2013
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 14 Oktober 2013
    1.6 / 5 Ausreichend

    Very expensive compared to service provided

    Anonym (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 17 Juni 2013
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Holland)Geschäftsreisende
  • 14 Juni 2013
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Volker Diegelmann (Deutschland)Einzelreisende
  • 14 April 2013
    1.7 / 5 Ausreichend

    Livello qualitativo generale non corrispondente alle stelle riconosciute al'hotel.

    Luciano GAUDIO (Belgien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 4 Dezember 2012
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 26 November 2012
    4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Finnland)Einzelreisende
  • 24 August 2012
    1.6 / 5 Ausreichend

    Auf keinen Fall 4 Sterne Hotel

    Wolfgang Kratochwil (Österreich)Paar
  • 7 August 2012
    4 / 5 Gut

    The staff failed to repair the safe although the problem was mentioned to the desk two or three times. The room was sparsely decorated. There was nothing on any of the walls. Some cabinets didn't open. The breakfasts were outstanding. There was no one available to assist with the luggage.

    Howard Fredman (U.s. Minor Outlying Islands)Paar
  • 2 August 2012
    2.8 / 5 Befriedigend

    Arrived early and the check in clerk was very rude. She said a room will be available in 30 minutes and it took over 90. Also, on Monday I thought the maid had not left any bath towels and when I said so, it took over 90 minutes to receive them. Again the hotel property is very nice but definitely needs an upgrade to service.

    Kenneth Weitz (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 12 Juni 2012
    2.9 / 5 Befriedigend

    The hotel was extremely noisy. My accommodations were on the second floor and each morning I awoke to sounds of breakfast preparation. The walls were not soundproof. Wifi is not free in the rooms and will cost 9€ for. 24 hour usage, however if you go to the lobby you can be issued a courtesy username and password that allots you 30 min of free wifi in the lobby only. The cleaning service was not consistent once they came at 6 in the evening and once at 10:00 in the morning and they ignored the do not disturb sign. The bus needed to take you to the main centre has a stop about 3 blocks away from the hotel so if you don't call for a taxi you will need to trek to the bus stop. Overall it was not a 4 star hotel quality with the exception of the breakfast and restaurant for dinner where the food was pretty good. Also there are to buildings which you could be placed and either one so inquire before had as there is currently no connecting walkway between the two which is a bit odd.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 10 Juni 2012
    2.6 / 5 Befriedigend

    When I book the hotel by internet I suposed it is bether than I find. There is no free wi fi in the rooms but in the internet they say it has free internet. The employes in the loby is not very polite,and not professional. They put us in the other building and this is very bad because for us to go to the brekfast we need to walk outside the building.

    Suly Liberman (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 9 Juni 2012
    2.8 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 6 Mai 2012
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Sergio biondi (Italien)Gruppe
  • 2 Mai 2012
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Manutenzione ascensori, avevano parecchi problemi
    Mancato funzionamento tenda elettrica
    Una Mano di vernice su una parte del soffitto del bagno(era marrone)
    Vedendo il tipo di struttura ed essendo stato in altri nh hoteles la tv in camera mi sembra un po' datata

    Andrea gasperini (Italien)Paar
  • 16 April 2012
    3.5 / 5 Gut

    My suggestion is to link the main buliding to next by a bridge either on seconed floor or underground and have a good resturent with verince food plus communications requirments for the customer.
    regards

    Thayer AL_Matouq (Kuwait)Paar
  • 12 April 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Emira Seferovic (Swaziland)Paar
  • 25 Januar 2012
    2.9 / 5 Befriedigend

    Philip Germansderfer (Vereinigten Staaten)Geschäftsreisende
  • 5 Januar 2012
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Australien)Paar
  • 6 Dezember 2011
    2.8 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Polen)Paar
  • 4 Dezember 2011
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Andrea Armani (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 26 November 2011
    3.2 / 5 Befriedigend

    Booking in Building part A, because part B is without room service, without breakfast area a.s.o

    Anonym (Deutschland)Einzelreisende
  • 17 November 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    L'accesso alla wifi dovrebbe essere inclusa nel costo della stanza...anche McDonald lo fornisce gratuito!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Anonym (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 21 September 2011
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Cleanliness and sanitisation in the bathroom can be improved.

    Jeannette Axisa (Malta)Einzelreisende
  • 2 September 2011
    2.5 / 5 Befriedigend

    I think that there is some "laissez faire" in this 4 star hotel.
    To me the service declined compared to a former stay three years ago.
    I would recommend that NH sent "undercover staff" for inspections in order to fix some issues (cleanliness, plumbing, staff at reception...) that could damage the image and the business in the future.
    Sincerely
    Nicolas Pellenc

    Pellenc Nicolas (Kanada)Paar
  • 8 Juli 2011
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 3 Juli 2011
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 15 Juni 2011
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    ANNA BUADAS ARTAU (Spanien)Paar
  • 25 Mai 2011
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Personalunzufriedenheit an der Bar!!!!!!

    Johann Marchsteiner (Österreich)Paar
  • 24 Mai 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Daniel schargorodsky (Argentinien)Paar
  • 26 April 2011
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 10 April 2011
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar
  • 28 März 2011
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Ungarn)Geschäftsreisende
  • 27 März 2011
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Some problems with languages from the room service

    COSTEDOAT Sophie (Frankreich)Geschäftsreisende
  • 28 November 2010
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 27 November 2010
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Richard Pendino (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 18 Oktober 2010
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Steveninck Paul (Belgien)Einzelreisende
  • 11 Oktober 2010
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Kathleen Langtry (Kanada)Einzelreisende
  • 27 August 2010
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Well, As we experienced our entire trip in different region of Italy, Now we are absolutely certain that unfortunately Italian people are not friendly, in addition they never smile, not even a fake one during a day. Therefor I must say the entire staff at this hotel were not friendly at all, and to be clear I have to say they were bit aggressive as well, particularly African European receptionist.
    On the other hand the hotel itself & the location was absolutely great.

    Anonym (Ungarn)Gruppe
  • 19 August 2010
    4 / 5 Gut

    Giandomenico Modena (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 18 August 2010
    3 / 5 Befriedigend

    The quality of food on Restaurant on building 1 was very bad and expensive.

    LUIS ESCARRA (Spanien)Paar
  • 4 August 2010
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Meglio prevedere un collegamento fluviale a Venezia

    ROBERTA LAMBERTINI (Italien)Paar
  • 9 Juli 2010
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 27 Mai 2010
    3.6 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Deutschland)Geschäftsreisende
  • 21 Mai 2010
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Thomas Gerson (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 2 Mai 2010
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Julie IMMER (Frankreich)Paar
  • 11 März 2010
    4 / 5 Gut

    Daniel (Italien)Paar
  • 23 Februar 2010
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 13 Februar 2010
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    RACHELE DESHAYS (Frankreich)Paar
  • 26 Oktober 2009
    3.1 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Spanien)Paar
  • 17 Juli 2009
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Aria condizionata troppo forte e non regolabile dalla stanza

    Pierpaolo iannone (Italien)Paar
  • 12 März 2009
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Ho trovato la superior piuttosto piccola e senza tv lcd (presente ormai dappertutto) e assenza di sky.

    AMALIA BARBA (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 18 Februar 2009
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    We have had lunch on the arrival day (buffet) for the price of E 15.- / person. It was extremely well supplied and they extended the service time beyond the normal hours as we arrived early afternoon. The price was very reasonable and, in particular, the large variety of fresh fruit available was appreciated.
    The same is true for the morning breakfast (included in the room price) where, again, plenty of fresh fruit was available.
    The only suggestion for improvement concerns the coffee service : coffee should be served on table (which is true for capuccino available upon request) or, at least, the size of the cups should be bigger when one must fetch ones own coffee from the machine.

    Johann Bogensberger (Schweiz)Paar
  • 18 Februar 2009
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Jean-noel Abric (Frankreich)Paar
  • 7 Dezember 2008
    4 / 5 Gut

    Too many light switches in the room (and some lamps seems not to have one...)
    I had a suite with a kitchen corner. You should repair (and clean!) the protection of the cooking corner as it is not easy to open the minibar because of it!
    Otherwise, very nice hotel, I come back regularly!

    Anne, Brussels (Belgien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 3 Dezember 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Nella mia camera 562 pioveva dentro

    Andrea Scholtz Rautenstrauch (Italien)Paar
  • 25 Oktober 2008
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    The hotel was as pictured on the website and the staff was professional and friendly. The room was modern and well appointed and quite comfortable even though we were only there one night. It was a little farther from the airport than what I thought it was, but we were able to reserve a taxi easily for our early morning flight. Since we did leave so early, we did not get a chance to partake of the breakfast that was offered.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 20 Oktober 2008
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Einzelreisende
  • 26 September 2008
    3.2 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Österreich)Paar
  • 16 September 2008
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    More rotation between hotel and Venice

    RUDY PUPIN (Frankreich)Paar
  • 18 August 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Raymond Langston (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 6 Mai 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Entre los hoteles de Venecia que conocemos este ha sido el mejor en cuanto a limpieza, atención y precios. Lo recomendamos

    Oleg (Spanien)Einzelreisende
  • 24 April 2008
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 31 März 2008
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    We loved to have breakfast! So we really missed the good italian coffee at breakfast and more freshness (especially cheese,sausage and bred). And it was too much chlorine in the water so that the whole room smelled like this.
    But we loved the bus shuttle! That was a really great service of the hotel.

    Jeannine B. (Deutschland)Paar
  • 28 Januar 2008
    4 / 5 Gut

    Internet connection (Swisscom) very bad, too slow, no wi-fi, and very expensive!!!

    Anne Minne (Belgien)Einzelreisende
  • 3 Januar 2008
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Maja (Italien)Paar
  • 14 Dezember 2007
    2 / 5 Ausreichend

    Anonym (Holland)Einzelreisende
  • 16 November 2007
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Very pleasant staff. Pretty ok wine. Comfortable and quiet room over looking the moored boats was very much appreciated. Pity it was not so easy to catch the train or bus in to Venice, but then the price was not rip off like most of Venice.

    Chris (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 28 Oktober 2007
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Türkei)Paar
  • 25 Oktober 2007
    3.1 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar mit Kinder
  • 22 Oktober 2007
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    15 minutes to venice by bus. Everything was very good.

    Anonym (Österreich)Paar

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback