Hotel NH Laguna Palace Venezia

. Lee los detalles, ve el mapa, las fotos y reserva en línea

USD Dólar de EE.UU.

Español


Elija su idioma

Opiniones Recomendado por 72 clientes sobre 84

Evaluación total

  • Características del hotel 3.8
    • Aspecto y cuidado de la estructura 4.1
    • Limpieza de las habitaciones 3.9
    • Confort de las habitaciones 3.9
    • Proximidad del hotel al centro y/o cómoda conexión 3.4
  • Servicio ofrecido por el hotel 3.9
    • Acogida 3.8
    • Profesionalidad del personal 3.9
    • Nivel de satisfacción general de los servicios ofrecidos 3.9
    • Calidad del desayuno 4
  • Correspondencia entre la presentacíon web y la realidad 3.5
    • Fotos de la estructura 3.8
    • Fotos de las habitaciones 3.6
    • Servicios incluidos 3.5
    • Distancia al centro de la ciudad y a las principales atracciones turísticas 3

Evaluación para tipo de usuario

  • Viajero individual (16) 3.8
  • Pareja (50) 4
  • Pareja con hijos (1) 3.1
  • Viajero de negocios (15) 3.7
  • Grupo (2) 4
  • Leyenda
  • 1pt: pésimo
  • 2pt: suficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: bueno
  • 5pt: excelente

Clasificaciones individuales con comentarios

  • 30 Noviembre 2016
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Michele Giannattasio (Italia)Pareja
  • 1 Octubre 2016
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 7 Octubre 2015
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Patrick Henneberry (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 28 Septiembre 2015
    3.9 / 5 Bueno

    Based on information on your website, we thought that the bus to Venice was very close in walking distance from the hotel (basically no more than a 5 minute walk). It is actually almost 15 minutes. This needs to be more clearly spelled out on the website. Thanks.

    Anónimo (Suiza)Pareja
  • 22 Septiembre 2015
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Room was so cold. I needed a jacket!

    Diane Vqigilante (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 27 Agosto 2015
    4.9 / 5 Excelente

    Julie Eardman (Australia)Pareja
  • 19 Julio 2015
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    LEE YOUNGHOON (Corea del Sur)Viajero de negocios
  • 21 Diciembre 2014
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 23 Septiembre 2014
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Good bus access to downtown, close to airport.

    David crall (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 18 Mayo 2014
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    The breakfast was phenomenal!
    The hotel was not represented as 2 buildings and to get between the building was not easy as the nearest entrances between buildings were locked and we had to go out to the street and all the way around both buildings to come back in where our other party's room was.

    P Emilie Bailey (Canadá)Pareja
  • 16 Marzo 2014
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    Fredrik B (Suecia)Viajero de negocios
  • 25 Enero 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    The room cleanliness: I gave a low rating because I found some inexcusable items. A used bottle of drinking water next to the bed, used soap in the shower, paper in the toilet, toothpaste in the glass drinking cup from previous guest, and pubic hair in the bidet. Therefore I had no trust that the room was clean. I even used the shampoo from the hotel to clean again the shower-tub, toilet and so on. Not really the right type of cleaner, but I felt better! The hotel, however, was appropriately aghast and effusive with their apologies.

    Anónimo (Austria)Viajero de negocios
  • 1 Diciembre 2013
    4 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Italia)Viajero individual
  • 12 Noviembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 14 Octubre 2013
    1.6 / 5 Suficiente

    Very expensive compared to service provided

    Anónimo (Italia)Viajero de negocios
  • 17 Junio 2013
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Holanda)Viajero de negocios
  • 14 Junio 2013
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Volker Diegelmann (Alemania)Viajero individual
  • 14 Abril 2013
    1.7 / 5 Suficiente

    Livello qualitativo generale non corrispondente alle stelle riconosciute al'hotel.

    Luciano GAUDIO (Bélgica)Viajero de negocios
  • 4 Diciembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 26 Noviembre 2012
    4 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Finlandia)Viajero individual
  • 24 Agosto 2012
    1.6 / 5 Suficiente

    Auf keinen Fall 4 Sterne Hotel

    Wolfgang Kratochwil (Austria)Pareja
  • 7 Agosto 2012
    4 / 5 Bueno

    The staff failed to repair the safe although the problem was mentioned to the desk two or three times. The room was sparsely decorated. There was nothing on any of the walls. Some cabinets didn't open. The breakfasts were outstanding. There was no one available to assist with the luggage.

    Howard Fredman (U.s. Minor Outlying Islands)Pareja
  • 2 Agosto 2012
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Arrived early and the check in clerk was very rude. She said a room will be available in 30 minutes and it took over 90. Also, on Monday I thought the maid had not left any bath towels and when I said so, it took over 90 minutes to receive them. Again the hotel property is very nice but definitely needs an upgrade to service.

    Kenneth Weitz (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 12 Junio 2012
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    The hotel was extremely noisy. My accommodations were on the second floor and each morning I awoke to sounds of breakfast preparation. The walls were not soundproof. Wifi is not free in the rooms and will cost 9€ for. 24 hour usage, however if you go to the lobby you can be issued a courtesy username and password that allots you 30 min of free wifi in the lobby only. The cleaning service was not consistent once they came at 6 in the evening and once at 10:00 in the morning and they ignored the do not disturb sign. The bus needed to take you to the main centre has a stop about 3 blocks away from the hotel so if you don't call for a taxi you will need to trek to the bus stop. Overall it was not a 4 star hotel quality with the exception of the breakfast and restaurant for dinner where the food was pretty good. Also there are to buildings which you could be placed and either one so inquire before had as there is currently no connecting walkway between the two which is a bit odd.

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Viajero individual
  • 10 Junio 2012
    2.6 / 5 Discreto

    When I book the hotel by internet I suposed it is bether than I find. There is no free wi fi in the rooms but in the internet they say it has free internet. The employes in the loby is not very polite,and not professional. They put us in the other building and this is very bad because for us to go to the brekfast we need to walk outside the building.

    Suly Liberman (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 9 Junio 2012
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 6 Mayo 2012
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Sergio biondi (Italia)Grupo
  • 2 Mayo 2012
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Manutenzione ascensori, avevano parecchi problemi
    Mancato funzionamento tenda elettrica
    Una Mano di vernice su una parte del soffitto del bagno(era marrone)
    Vedendo il tipo di struttura ed essendo stato in altri nh hoteles la tv in camera mi sembra un po' datata

    Andrea gasperini (Italia)Pareja
  • 16 Abril 2012
    3.5 / 5 Bueno

    My suggestion is to link the main buliding to next by a bridge either on seconed floor or underground and have a good resturent with verince food plus communications requirments for the customer.
    regards

    Thayer AL_Matouq (Kuwait)Pareja
  • 12 Abril 2012
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Emira Seferovic (Swaziland)Pareja
  • 25 Enero 2012
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    Philip Germansderfer (Estados Unidos)Viajero de negocios
  • 5 Enero 2012
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Australia)Pareja
  • 6 Diciembre 2011
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Polonia)Pareja
  • 4 Diciembre 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Andrea Armani (Italia)Viajero de negocios
  • 26 Noviembre 2011
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Booking in Building part A, because part B is without room service, without breakfast area a.s.o

    Anónimo (Alemania)Viajero individual
  • 17 Noviembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    L'accesso alla wifi dovrebbe essere inclusa nel costo della stanza...anche McDonald lo fornisce gratuito!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Anónimo (Italia)Viajero de negocios
  • 21 Septiembre 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    Cleanliness and sanitisation in the bathroom can be improved.

    Jeannette Axisa (Malta)Viajero individual
  • 2 Septiembre 2011
    2.5 / 5 Discreto

    I think that there is some "laissez faire" in this 4 star hotel.
    To me the service declined compared to a former stay three years ago.
    I would recommend that NH sent "undercover staff" for inspections in order to fix some issues (cleanliness, plumbing, staff at reception...) that could damage the image and the business in the future.
    Sincerely
    Nicolas Pellenc

    Pellenc Nicolas (Canadá)Pareja
  • 8 Julio 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 3 Julio 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Italia)Viajero individual
  • 15 Junio 2011
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    ANNA BUADAS ARTAU (España)Pareja
  • 25 Mayo 2011
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Personalunzufriedenheit an der Bar!!!!!!

    Johann Marchsteiner (Austria)Pareja
  • 24 Mayo 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Daniel schargorodsky (Argentina)Pareja
  • 26 Abril 2011
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Viajero individual
  • 10 Abril 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Canadá)Pareja
  • 28 Marzo 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Hungría)Viajero de negocios
  • 27 Marzo 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Some problems with languages from the room service

    COSTEDOAT Sophie (Francia)Viajero de negocios
  • 28 Noviembre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Italia)Viajero de negocios
  • 27 Noviembre 2010
    4.9 / 5 Excelente

    Richard Pendino (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 18 Octubre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Steveninck Paul (Bélgica)Viajero individual
  • 11 Octubre 2010
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Kathleen Langtry (Canadá)Viajero individual
  • 27 Agosto 2010
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    Well, As we experienced our entire trip in different region of Italy, Now we are absolutely certain that unfortunately Italian people are not friendly, in addition they never smile, not even a fake one during a day. Therefor I must say the entire staff at this hotel were not friendly at all, and to be clear I have to say they were bit aggressive as well, particularly African European receptionist.
    On the other hand the hotel itself & the location was absolutely great.

    Anónimo (Hungría)Grupo
  • 19 Agosto 2010
    4 / 5 Bueno

    Giandomenico Modena (Italia)Viajero individual
  • 18 Agosto 2010
    3 / 5 Discreto

    The quality of food on Restaurant on building 1 was very bad and expensive.

    LUIS ESCARRA (España)Pareja
  • 4 Agosto 2010
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Meglio prevedere un collegamento fluviale a Venezia

    ROBERTA LAMBERTINI (Italia)Pareja
  • 9 Julio 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 27 Mayo 2010
    3.6 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Alemania)Viajero de negocios
  • 21 Mayo 2010
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Thomas Gerson (Reino Unido)Viajero individual
  • 2 Mayo 2010
    4.7 / 5 Excelente

    Julie IMMER (Francia)Pareja
  • 11 Marzo 2010
    4 / 5 Bueno

    Daniel (Italia)Pareja
  • 23 Febrero 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 13 Febrero 2010
    3.9 / 5 Bueno

    RACHELE DESHAYS (Francia)Pareja
  • 26 Octubre 2009
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (España)Pareja
  • 17 Julio 2009
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    Aria condizionata troppo forte e non regolabile dalla stanza

    Pierpaolo iannone (Italia)Pareja
  • 12 Marzo 2009
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    Ho trovato la superior piuttosto piccola e senza tv lcd (presente ormai dappertutto) e assenza di sky.

    AMALIA BARBA (Italia)Viajero de negocios
  • 18 Febrero 2009
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    We have had lunch on the arrival day (buffet) for the price of E 15.- / person. It was extremely well supplied and they extended the service time beyond the normal hours as we arrived early afternoon. The price was very reasonable and, in particular, the large variety of fresh fruit available was appreciated.
    The same is true for the morning breakfast (included in the room price) where, again, plenty of fresh fruit was available.
    The only suggestion for improvement concerns the coffee service : coffee should be served on table (which is true for capuccino available upon request) or, at least, the size of the cups should be bigger when one must fetch ones own coffee from the machine.

    Johann Bogensberger (Suiza)Pareja
  • 18 Febrero 2009
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Jean-noel Abric (Francia)Pareja
  • 7 Diciembre 2008
    4 / 5 Bueno

    Too many light switches in the room (and some lamps seems not to have one...)
    I had a suite with a kitchen corner. You should repair (and clean!) the protection of the cooking corner as it is not easy to open the minibar because of it!
    Otherwise, very nice hotel, I come back regularly!

    Anne, Brussels (Bélgica)Viajero de negocios
  • 3 Diciembre 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Nella mia camera 562 pioveva dentro

    Andrea Scholtz Rautenstrauch (Italia)Pareja
  • 25 Octubre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    The hotel was as pictured on the website and the staff was professional and friendly. The room was modern and well appointed and quite comfortable even though we were only there one night. It was a little farther from the airport than what I thought it was, but we were able to reserve a taxi easily for our early morning flight. Since we did leave so early, we did not get a chance to partake of the breakfast that was offered.

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 20 Octubre 2008
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Francia)Viajero individual
  • 26 Septiembre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Austria)Pareja
  • 16 Septiembre 2008
    3.9 / 5 Bueno

    More rotation between hotel and Venice

    RUDY PUPIN (Francia)Pareja
  • 18 Agosto 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Raymond Langston (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 6 Mayo 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Entre los hoteles de Venecia que conocemos este ha sido el mejor en cuanto a limpieza, atención y precios. Lo recomendamos

    Oleg (España)Viajero individual
  • 24 Abril 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Alemania)Pareja
  • 31 Marzo 2008
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    We loved to have breakfast! So we really missed the good italian coffee at breakfast and more freshness (especially cheese,sausage and bred). And it was too much chlorine in the water so that the whole room smelled like this.
    But we loved the bus shuttle! That was a really great service of the hotel.

    Jeannine B. (Alemania)Pareja
  • 28 Enero 2008
    4 / 5 Bueno

    Internet connection (Swisscom) very bad, too slow, no wi-fi, and very expensive!!!

    Anne Minne (Bélgica)Viajero individual
  • 3 Enero 2008
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    Maja (Italia)Pareja
  • 14 Diciembre 2007
    2 / 5 Suficiente

    Anónimo (Holanda)Viajero individual
  • 16 Noviembre 2007
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    Very pleasant staff. Pretty ok wine. Comfortable and quiet room over looking the moored boats was very much appreciated. Pity it was not so easy to catch the train or bus in to Venice, but then the price was not rip off like most of Venice.

    Chris (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 28 Octubre 2007
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Turquía)Pareja
  • 25 Octubre 2007
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Alemania)Pareja con hijos
  • 22 Octubre 2007
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    15 minutes to venice by bus. Everything was very good.

    Anónimo (Austria)Pareja

Deja tu Feedback