Hotel NH Laguna Palace Venezia

. Leggi i dettagli, vedi mappe, foto e prenota online

USD Dollaro Statunitense

Italiano


Scegli la tua lingua

Recensioni Consigliato da 72 clienti su 84

Giudizio complessivo

  • Caratteristiche dell'hotel 3.8
    • Aspetto e cura della struttura 4.1
    • Pulizia delle camere 3.9
    • Comfort delle camere 3.9
    • Prossimità dell'hotel al centro e/o facilità di raggiungimento 3.4
  • Caratteristiche del servizio offerto 3.9
    • Accoglienza ricevuta 3.8
    • Professionalità del personale 3.9
    • Livello di soddisfazione generale dei servizi offerti 3.9
    • Qualità della colazione 4
  • Fedeltà tra la presentazione nel web e la realtà 3.5
    • Fotografie della struttura 3.8
    • Fotografie delle camere 3.6
    • Attrezzature e servizi disponibili 3.5
    • Distanza dal centro della città e dalle attrattive turistiche principali 3

Giudizi per tipologia di viaggiatore

  • Viaggiatore singolo (16) 3.8
  • Coppia (50) 4
  • Coppia con figli (1) 3.1
  • Viaggiatore business (15) 3.7
  • Gruppo (2) 4
  • Legenda
  • 1pt: insufficiente
  • 2pt: sufficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: buono
  • 5pt: ottimo

Giudizi individuali con commenti

  • 30 Novembre 2016
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Michele Giannattasio (Italia)Coppia
  • 1 Ottobre 2016
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 7 Ottobre 2015
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Patrick Henneberry (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 28 Settembre 2015
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Based on information on your website, we thought that the bus to Venice was very close in walking distance from the hotel (basically no more than a 5 minute walk). It is actually almost 15 minutes. This needs to be more clearly spelled out on the website. Thanks.

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 22 Settembre 2015
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Room was so cold. I needed a jacket!

    Diane Vqigilante (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 27 Agosto 2015
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Julie Eardman (Australia)Coppia
  • 19 Luglio 2015
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    LEE YOUNGHOON (Corea del Sud)Viaggiatore business
  • 21 Dicembre 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 23 Settembre 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Good bus access to downtown, close to airport.

    David crall (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 18 Maggio 2014
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    The breakfast was phenomenal!
    The hotel was not represented as 2 buildings and to get between the building was not easy as the nearest entrances between buildings were locked and we had to go out to the street and all the way around both buildings to come back in where our other party's room was.

    P Emilie Bailey (Canada)Coppia
  • 16 Marzo 2014
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Fredrik B (Svezia)Viaggiatore business
  • 25 Gennaio 2014
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    The room cleanliness: I gave a low rating because I found some inexcusable items. A used bottle of drinking water next to the bed, used soap in the shower, paper in the toilet, toothpaste in the glass drinking cup from previous guest, and pubic hair in the bidet. Therefore I had no trust that the room was clean. I even used the shampoo from the hotel to clean again the shower-tub, toilet and so on. Not really the right type of cleaner, but I felt better! The hotel, however, was appropriately aghast and effusive with their apologies.

    Anonimo (Austria)Viaggiatore business
  • 1 Dicembre 2013
    4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 12 Novembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 14 Ottobre 2013
    1.6 / 5 Sufficiente

    Very expensive compared to service provided

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore business
  • 17 Giugno 2013
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Olanda)Viaggiatore business
  • 14 Giugno 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Volker Diegelmann (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 14 Aprile 2013
    1.7 / 5 Sufficiente

    Livello qualitativo generale non corrispondente alle stelle riconosciute al'hotel.

    Luciano GAUDIO (Belgio)Viaggiatore business
  • 4 Dicembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 26 Novembre 2012
    4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Finlandia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 24 Agosto 2012
    1.6 / 5 Sufficiente

    Auf keinen Fall 4 Sterne Hotel

    Wolfgang Kratochwil (Austria)Coppia
  • 7 Agosto 2012
    4 / 5 Buono

    The staff failed to repair the safe although the problem was mentioned to the desk two or three times. The room was sparsely decorated. There was nothing on any of the walls. Some cabinets didn't open. The breakfasts were outstanding. There was no one available to assist with the luggage.

    Howard Fredman (U.s. Minor Outlying Islands)Coppia
  • 2 Agosto 2012
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Arrived early and the check in clerk was very rude. She said a room will be available in 30 minutes and it took over 90. Also, on Monday I thought the maid had not left any bath towels and when I said so, it took over 90 minutes to receive them. Again the hotel property is very nice but definitely needs an upgrade to service.

    Kenneth Weitz (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 12 Giugno 2012
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    The hotel was extremely noisy. My accommodations were on the second floor and each morning I awoke to sounds of breakfast preparation. The walls were not soundproof. Wifi is not free in the rooms and will cost 9€ for. 24 hour usage, however if you go to the lobby you can be issued a courtesy username and password that allots you 30 min of free wifi in the lobby only. The cleaning service was not consistent once they came at 6 in the evening and once at 10:00 in the morning and they ignored the do not disturb sign. The bus needed to take you to the main centre has a stop about 3 blocks away from the hotel so if you don't call for a taxi you will need to trek to the bus stop. Overall it was not a 4 star hotel quality with the exception of the breakfast and restaurant for dinner where the food was pretty good. Also there are to buildings which you could be placed and either one so inquire before had as there is currently no connecting walkway between the two which is a bit odd.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 10 Giugno 2012
    2.6 / 5 Discreto

    When I book the hotel by internet I suposed it is bether than I find. There is no free wi fi in the rooms but in the internet they say it has free internet. The employes in the loby is not very polite,and not professional. They put us in the other building and this is very bad because for us to go to the brekfast we need to walk outside the building.

    Suly Liberman (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 9 Giugno 2012
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 6 Maggio 2012
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Sergio biondi (Italia)Gruppo
  • 2 Maggio 2012
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Manutenzione ascensori, avevano parecchi problemi
    Mancato funzionamento tenda elettrica
    Una Mano di vernice su una parte del soffitto del bagno(era marrone)
    Vedendo il tipo di struttura ed essendo stato in altri nh hoteles la tv in camera mi sembra un po' datata

    Andrea gasperini (Italia)Coppia
  • 16 Aprile 2012
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    My suggestion is to link the main buliding to next by a bridge either on seconed floor or underground and have a good resturent with verince food plus communications requirments for the customer.
    regards

    Thayer AL_Matouq (Kuwait)Coppia
  • 12 Aprile 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Emira Seferovic (Swaziland)Coppia
  • 25 Gennaio 2012
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    Philip Germansderfer (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore business
  • 5 Gennaio 2012
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia
  • 6 Dicembre 2011
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Polonia)Coppia
  • 4 Dicembre 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Andrea Armani (Italia)Viaggiatore business
  • 26 Novembre 2011
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Booking in Building part A, because part B is without room service, without breakfast area a.s.o

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 17 Novembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    L'accesso alla wifi dovrebbe essere inclusa nel costo della stanza...anche McDonald lo fornisce gratuito!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore business
  • 21 Settembre 2011
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Cleanliness and sanitisation in the bathroom can be improved.

    Jeannette Axisa (Malta)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 2 Settembre 2011
    2.5 / 5 Discreto

    I think that there is some "laissez faire" in this 4 star hotel.
    To me the service declined compared to a former stay three years ago.
    I would recommend that NH sent "undercover staff" for inspections in order to fix some issues (cleanliness, plumbing, staff at reception...) that could damage the image and the business in the future.
    Sincerely
    Nicolas Pellenc

    Pellenc Nicolas (Canada)Coppia
  • 8 Luglio 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 3 Luglio 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 15 Giugno 2011
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    ANNA BUADAS ARTAU (Spagna)Coppia
  • 25 Maggio 2011
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Personalunzufriedenheit an der Bar!!!!!!

    Johann Marchsteiner (Austria)Coppia
  • 24 Maggio 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Daniel schargorodsky (Argentina)Coppia
  • 26 Aprile 2011
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 10 Aprile 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 28 Marzo 2011
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Ungheria)Viaggiatore business
  • 27 Marzo 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Some problems with languages from the room service

    COSTEDOAT Sophie (Francia)Viaggiatore business
  • 28 Novembre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore business
  • 27 Novembre 2010
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Richard Pendino (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 18 Ottobre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Steveninck Paul (Belgio)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Ottobre 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Kathleen Langtry (Canada)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 27 Agosto 2010
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Well, As we experienced our entire trip in different region of Italy, Now we are absolutely certain that unfortunately Italian people are not friendly, in addition they never smile, not even a fake one during a day. Therefor I must say the entire staff at this hotel were not friendly at all, and to be clear I have to say they were bit aggressive as well, particularly African European receptionist.
    On the other hand the hotel itself & the location was absolutely great.

    Anonimo (Ungheria)Gruppo
  • 19 Agosto 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    Giandomenico Modena (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 18 Agosto 2010
    3 / 5 Discreto

    The quality of food on Restaurant on building 1 was very bad and expensive.

    LUIS ESCARRA (Spagna)Coppia
  • 4 Agosto 2010
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Meglio prevedere un collegamento fluviale a Venezia

    ROBERTA LAMBERTINI (Italia)Coppia
  • 9 Luglio 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 27 Maggio 2010
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore business
  • 21 Maggio 2010
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Thomas Gerson (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 2 Maggio 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Julie IMMER (Francia)Coppia
  • 11 Marzo 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    Daniel (Italia)Coppia
  • 23 Febbraio 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 13 Febbraio 2010
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    RACHELE DESHAYS (Francia)Coppia
  • 26 Ottobre 2009
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 17 Luglio 2009
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Aria condizionata troppo forte e non regolabile dalla stanza

    Pierpaolo iannone (Italia)Coppia
  • 12 Marzo 2009
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Ho trovato la superior piuttosto piccola e senza tv lcd (presente ormai dappertutto) e assenza di sky.

    AMALIA BARBA (Italia)Viaggiatore business
  • 18 Febbraio 2009
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    We have had lunch on the arrival day (buffet) for the price of E 15.- / person. It was extremely well supplied and they extended the service time beyond the normal hours as we arrived early afternoon. The price was very reasonable and, in particular, the large variety of fresh fruit available was appreciated.
    The same is true for the morning breakfast (included in the room price) where, again, plenty of fresh fruit was available.
    The only suggestion for improvement concerns the coffee service : coffee should be served on table (which is true for capuccino available upon request) or, at least, the size of the cups should be bigger when one must fetch ones own coffee from the machine.

    Johann Bogensberger (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 18 Febbraio 2009
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Jean-noel Abric (Francia)Coppia
  • 7 Dicembre 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    Too many light switches in the room (and some lamps seems not to have one...)
    I had a suite with a kitchen corner. You should repair (and clean!) the protection of the cooking corner as it is not easy to open the minibar because of it!
    Otherwise, very nice hotel, I come back regularly!

    Anne, Brussels (Belgio)Viaggiatore business
  • 3 Dicembre 2008
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Nella mia camera 562 pioveva dentro

    Andrea Scholtz Rautenstrauch (Italia)Coppia
  • 25 Ottobre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    The hotel was as pictured on the website and the staff was professional and friendly. The room was modern and well appointed and quite comfortable even though we were only there one night. It was a little farther from the airport than what I thought it was, but we were able to reserve a taxi easily for our early morning flight. Since we did leave so early, we did not get a chance to partake of the breakfast that was offered.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 20 Ottobre 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 26 Settembre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Austria)Coppia
  • 16 Settembre 2008
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    More rotation between hotel and Venice

    RUDY PUPIN (Francia)Coppia
  • 18 Agosto 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Raymond Langston (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 6 Maggio 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Entre los hoteles de Venecia que conocemos este ha sido el mejor en cuanto a limpieza, atención y precios. Lo recomendamos

    Oleg (Spagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 24 Aprile 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 31 Marzo 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    We loved to have breakfast! So we really missed the good italian coffee at breakfast and more freshness (especially cheese,sausage and bred). And it was too much chlorine in the water so that the whole room smelled like this.
    But we loved the bus shuttle! That was a really great service of the hotel.

    Jeannine B. (Germania)Coppia
  • 28 Gennaio 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    Internet connection (Swisscom) very bad, too slow, no wi-fi, and very expensive!!!

    Anne Minne (Belgio)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 3 Gennaio 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Maja (Italia)Coppia
  • 14 Dicembre 2007
    2 / 5 Sufficiente

    Anonimo (Olanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 16 Novembre 2007
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Very pleasant staff. Pretty ok wine. Comfortable and quiet room over looking the moored boats was very much appreciated. Pity it was not so easy to catch the train or bus in to Venice, but then the price was not rip off like most of Venice.

    Chris (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 28 Ottobre 2007
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Turchia)Coppia
  • 25 Ottobre 2007
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia con figli
  • 22 Ottobre 2007
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    15 minutes to venice by bus. Everything was very good.

    Anonimo (Austria)Coppia

Lascia il tuo Feedback